Events

For a signing or book group discussion, email joyce@joycepoggihager.com.

Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 6:30-7:30pm
Reading and discussion
Boxford Public Library
7A Spofford Rd., Boxford, MA

Monday, September 24, 2018, 7:00-9:00pm
Panelist, Office of Disability Services
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Ave., Villanova, PA

Monday, October 1, 2018, 7:00pm
Reading and discussion
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church Women’s Group
396 Main St., North Andover, MA

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 2:00-4:00pm
Local Author Event
Chelmsford Public Library
25 Boston Rd., Chelmsford, MA

Prior engagements:

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 4:00-8:00pm
Local Author Fair
Stevens Estate at Osgood Hill
723 Osgood St., North Andover, MA

Sunday, July 15, 2018, 3:00pm
Reading and signing
Winchester BookEnds
559 Main St., Winchester, MA

May-June 2018
Haverhill Community TV interview 
Write Now! with Gayle Heney

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:30-11:30am
Independent Bookstore Day!
Reading and signing
Whitelam Books
610 Main St., Reading, MA

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00-8:00pm
Book discussion and signing
Tewksbury Public Library
300 Chandler Rd., Tewksbury, MA

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:00-8:30pm
Local Authors Night
Memorial Hall Library
2 North Main St., Andover, MA

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:00-8:00pm
Reading and book signing
Stevens Memorial Library
345 Main St., North Andover, MA

Friday, February 2, 2018, 6:00-9:00pm
Book signing and wine tasting!
Author Night at  Zorvino Vineyards
226 Main St., Sandown, NH

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 6:00pm
Reading and book signing 
I AM Books
189 North St., Boston, MA

December 29, 2017, 10:00am
Presentation and signing
Ashland Farm Assisted Living Residence
700 Chickering Rd., North Andover, MA

Friday, December 1, 2017, 5:00 – 8:00pm
Book signing at the Andover Christmas Stroll
Helen Thomas Simply Smashing (gift shop)
90 Main St., Andover, MA

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 11:00am – 1:00pm
Book signing
West Village Provisions
561 Main St., Boxford, MA

Thursday, August 10, 2017, 1:30 – 2:30 pm
Reading and book signing
North Andover Senior Center
120 Rear Main St., North Andover, MA

Saturday, June 24, 2017, 12:00 – 2:00 pm
Book signing
Home Yoga
28 Chestnut St., Andover, MA

Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 10:00 am
Reading and book signing
Ashland Farm Assisted Living Community
700 Chickering Rd., North Andover, MA

Saturday, June 10, 2017, 10:00am – Noon
Book signing
Athleta Store, Market Street, Lynnfield, MA
following a 9am yoga class on The Green (across the street from the store).
Refreshments will be served.